Thank You!

Thanks to all who joined us

on October 4, 2019, at the

Indianapolis Downtown Marriott

to celebrate our special

50th Freedom Fund Banquet.

Keynote Speaker

The Honorable Pete Buttigieg,

Mayor of South Bend

Honorary Chair

The Honorable Joe Hogsett,

Mayor of Indianapolis

Photos from our 2019 Freedom Fund Banquet


Sponsorship Opportunities

Learn about Sponsorship Opportunities to support the NAACP's work in Greater Indianapolis throughout the year.
Contact Branch Secretary Phyllis Carr at 317-925-5127 or 
President Chrystal Ratcliffe at
 (317) 985-0690 or

Mailing Address: Greater Indianapolis NAACP Branch #3053, 300 E. Fall Creek Pkwy. N. Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46205

Phone: 317-925-5127

© 2019 by Greater Indianapolis NAACP Branch #3053. Proudly created with

  • Twitter
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon